Brands Kids Music Company
Product Code: MFUT-Comp2
Availability: In Stock

Compilation of 23 songs for: Gross Motor Movement, Instruments, Knee Rides, Language through Toys.
A list of each song and its purpose is included in the album download.

Track List:
1.    The Jumping Thing
2.    My Favourite Way to Move
3.    Dancing with My Band
4.    I’ll Go Too
5.    Feeling the Beat
6.    Little Drum
7.    See My Shaker
8.    Play the Whole Day Through
9.    Playing in My Band
10.    My Favourite Drum
11.    The Drum Shake Thing
12.    Can You Hear Me?
13.    Can you Join the Jamming?
14.    I’ll Play too
15.    Can you Bounce?
16.    Bouncing
17.    Little Clown
18.    This is My Puppet
19.    Meet Thumbkin One
20.    Mr Teddy
21.    Teddy Jumps
22.    Bunny Jumps Off
23.    Rolling the Ball with You

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!