Product Code: MFUT-Comp1
Availability: In Stock

Compilation of 23 songs for: Vestibular Stimulation, Body Awareness, Colour for Eye Tracking, Sitting Actions.
A list of each song and its purpose is included in the album download.

Track List:
1.    Swing This Way
2.    Galloping Hey
3.    Move and Turn
4.    Helicopter
5.    Stretching Taller
6.    Climbing Up and Down
7.    Tickly Rain
8.    Feathers
9.    Pastry Roll
10.    Here are My Eyes
11.    Draw a Squiggle
12.    Mr Tickle Toes
13.    Crystal Breeze
14.    Teddy’s Parachute
15.    Who’s that Bouncing?
16.    Rolling
17.    In the Mode
18.    Oceans
19.    Swings and Seesaws
20.    Wriggle Wriggle Wriggle
21.    Hey Hey Hey
22.    Fingers Run
23.    Pat Your Head

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!