Where:

North Shore Brass Band Hall
13a Taharoto Rd,
Takapuna, Auckland

Southbound:Take exit 419 for Northcote Rd
Northbound: Take exit 420 for Esmonde Rd

 

Timetable & Fees:

Families new to KMC are welcome to have a free trial before enrolling. Email Janet to organise that.

# = classes taught by Katharine
## = Classes taught by Janet

Monday   Term 1: 10 sessions Term 2: 8 sessions
10.00am - Under 2 years # $160 $128
11.00am - 2 years # $160 $128
12.00pm - 3 & 4 years # $170 $136
3.30pm - 5 & 6 years ## $170 $136
4.30pm - 6 & 7 years ## $180 $144
5.30pm - 7 & 8 years ## $190 $152
6.30pm - Marimba Group ## $170 $136

 

Tuesday   Term 1: 10 sessions Term 2: 10 sessions
10.00am - Under 2 years # $160 $160
11.00am - 2 & 3 years # $160 $160
12.00pm - 3 & 4 years # $170 $170

 

Thursday   Term 1: 9 sessions Term 2: 10 sessions
10.00am - 1.5 - 2.5 years # $144 $160
11.00am - 2 & 3 years # $144 $160
12.00pm - 3 & 4 years # $153 $170

 

Saturday   Term 1: 9 sessions Term 2: 10 sessions
9.00am - 2 & 3 years ## $144 $160
10.00am - 4 years ## $153 $170
11.10am - 5 years ## $153 $170

 

Term Dates:

Term 1: Monday 3rd Feb till Thursday 9th April (no classes Thursday 6th Feb for Waitangi Day)
Term 2: Tuesday 28 April till Saturday 4 July (no classes Monday 1 June for Queens Birthday)
Term 3: Monday 20 July till Saturday 26 September
Term 4: Monday 12 October till Thursday 10 December (no classes Monday 26 Oct for Labour Day)